By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dwayne
Dwayne Wisniewski
General Manager
dwayne.wisniewski@sodexo.com
(575) 646-7212

Aida
Aida Samaniego
Executive Chef
aida.samaniego@sodexo.com
(575) 646-2061

Lisa
Lisa Estell
Human Resource Coordinator
Lisa.Estell@sodexo.com
(575) 646-7212


Lynda
Lynda Garcia
Office Administrator
lynda.garcia@sodexo.com
(575) 646-4801

Martha
Martha Duneman
Controller
martha.duneman@sodexo.com

Ryan
Ryan Vanderwall
Residential Dining Director
ryan.vanderwall@sodexo.com
(575) 646-4566


Leonore
Leonore Reyes
Retail Director
leonore.reyes@sodexo.com
(575) 646-3109

Jason
Jason Sample
Catering Director
jason.sample@sodexo.com
(575) 646-4802

Jessica Sanchez
Jessica Sanchez
Catering Supervisor


Joyelle
Joyelle Owens
Catering Sales Manager
catering@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-4802

Jesus
Jesus Varela
Concessions Manager
jesus.varela@sodexo.com
(575) 646-2993

John
John Rivers
Marketing Coordinator
john.rivers@sodexo.com
(575) 646-1749


New Mexico State University | Dining Services | Corbett Center Student Union, Room 130 Las Cruces, NM 88003 | tel. (575) 646-4801 | Contact Us